Visiting Staff

Hosted by Period Position Name
Division of Condensed Matter Theory First Term Professor TAKIMOTO, Tetsuya
Division of Nanoscale Science All Year Associate Professor HARUYAMA, Junji
Quantum Materials Group All Year Professor ARITA, Ryotaro
Materials Design and Characterization Laboratory All Year Professor FUCHIZAKI, Kazuhiro
Neutron Science Laboratory All Year Associate Professor HAGITA, Katsumi
Laser and Synchrotron Research Center All Year Professor YOSHIDA, Teppei